Sydney FC unveil new shirt ahead of pre-season clash

Sydney FC’s John Aloisi and Steve Corica showed off the team’s new strips for the upcoming A-League season at the final training session before their first pre-season clash (vs Macarthur Rams, tonight).

Sydney FC - 2009/10 A-League Strips

Not a huge departure from last season, but nice enough. The orange seems to have vanished completely, and there is no sponsor on the front of either shirt – presumably a work in progress with Bing Lee/JVC possibly not extending the joint shirt sponsor deal.

Image Source: au.fourfourtwo.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sydney FC unveil new shirt ahead of pre-season clash

  1. Really informative blog post here my friend. I just wanted to comment & say keep up the quality work. I’ve bookmarked your blog just now and I’ll be back to read more in the future my friend! Also nice colors on the layout it goes well with the blog in my humble opinion đŸ™‚

Leave a comment