Fallout 3 et al

Hmm, been rather a long time between updates. I place most of the blame on Fallout 3’s sheer awesomeness. I haven’t played a game where the hours have flown by like this since… well, I can’t recall. In between Fallout 3 sessions, I’ve also been playing Deadspace, Madden 2008, Gears of War 2, Dragon Quest IV, Rune Factory, Eternal Sonata, Atelier Iris: Eternal Mana and Suikoden V. *phew* It’s no wonder the storylines and worlds are merging in my head in a most disturbing fashion.

In the case of a couple game in the above list (Eternal Sonata and Suikoden V), I’m on my second play through in the search of the good ending (Suikoden V) and random collectibles (Eternal Sonata) – update on Suikoden V: 108 characters get! A mere few hours to go now.

This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment